We celebrated it earlier on 3rd Nov,
suppose to be on 4th!
due to..
i will be going back to hometown de next dae! :))
Went to sunwayPyramid,
the place we used to go..
And weeee.. me happy! gonna shop with him..!
but am kinda tired dart day.. :/
too bad huh..?
cry if u need to,
its good to cry out all ur tears.
Bcoz only then will u be able to smile again!
(am so in love with these kind of Tweets! / Quotes!)
so meaningfull~ hahaaz
往往天真的现法都是很完美..
but we already feel hungry..
we went to Jco to have some donuts!
heheeeee..
i love Jco better than others!
we never finished the donuts,
we bought half a dozen!
but we ate two onlii ..
hahahaa! :P
we used to be lidart..
(like to see foods on our table, but we cant finished it!)
Then we went to Brands Outlet!
hurhur..
i bought shoes, moiii favourite!
not realli in de mood to shop actually..
i dont know why.. :X
think so so hard which to eat.. ahhh!
so many choices.. duhh
Not swwiiit at all ~ hahaha! :P
(sorrrry, i knew i complaint alot! but somehow, i still prefer things planned properly before do)
At least.. i can feel the Heart of preparing, celebrate it still there!
but, just too bad.. =/
Damnz big portiiiion! hahahaz
gossshh..
i feeeeel sooo oiily~ eeee..
but the boiii love it so so much wer..
and i dont understand why.. =/
with tomatoess on topp!
omgg, my favourite! sluurpss..
toooooo Cheeesy! toooo.. Cheeeeesssy!
can you feel me?
" TOOO CHEEEESY! " hahahaz
i looked at the bill.. then i stoned!
ngam ngam hor..
RM 111 !! hahahaz :P
p/s 2 : ` 愛我恨我 ♥ 随便你,不要活得不像我自己! :P hahahaz!
Wonderful.. :))
1 comment:
me likey rm111 <3
Post a Comment